(330) 745-3155
Payment methods

Courante (from Cello Suite #1 in G Major) Comp. by Johann Sebastian Bach

20+ in stock
  • Full description
  • Reviews
Full description

A good short test piece for the advanced high school or intermediate college student. This 1 page solo has lots of running 16th notes and is 2 1/2 minutes in length.

Difficulty : Medium
Arranged By : Ross McGinnis


Social Media

Instagram  #Panforlife